Upcoming Shows

  1. Thursday Jun 2
  2. Saturday Jun 11
  3. Saturday Jul 30
View All Events
  • Saturday, May 21
    Piff the Magic Dragon & Puddles Pity Party
  • Sunday, May 22
    Jimmy Fortune, The Malpass Brothers, and Wilso…
  • Friday, May 27
    Girl Named Tom
  • Friday, Jun 10
    The Lettermen
  • Friday, Jun 17
    The Frontmen of Country
  • Sunday, Aug 14
    Mac Powell
  • Tuesday, Nov 8
    The 2022 Christmas Show: Home for the Holidays

ARE YOU CRAVING MORE THAN MUSIC?

CHECK OUT OUR LOCAL RESTAURANTS & ATTRACTIONS

The widest variety of live music, country music, Broadway shows and comedy performances in PA.

American Music Theatre is a 1,600-seat theatre in Lancaster, Pennsylvania that hosts more than 300 live concerts and performances each year: from Broadway shows to rock concerts and comedy club performers to today's hottest country music concerts. We've welcomed Grammy winners, CMA winners, Tony winners, and even Oscar winners to our stage. We hope you take the opportunity to catch a show in the comfort of one of Pennsylvania's premier venues for live entertainment. Welcome to American Music Theatre, and enjoy the show!