Holiday Box Office Hours

To help you schedule your calls or visits to AMT over the Christmas and New Year’s holidays, we’d like to share our Box Office hours:

— Saturday, December 22 – 9 am to 8 pm
— Sunday, December 23 – Noon to 4 pm
— Monday, December 24 – 9am – 3pm
— Tuesday, December 25 – Closed
— Wednesday, December 26 – 9 am to 8 pm
— Thursday, December 27 – 9 am to 8 pm
— Friday, December 28 – 9 am to 8 pm
— Saturday, December 29 – 9 am to 8 pm
— Sunday, December 30 – Noon to 4 pm
— Monday, December 31 – 9 am to 3 pm
— Tuesday, January 1 – Closed

Beginning Wednesday, January 2, the Box Office will be on the following hours:
— Monday through Friday – 9 am to 6 pm
— Saturday – 9 am to 5 pm
— Sunday – Closed; If there is a show on a Sunday, the Box Office will open at noon

Don’t forget about those last minute Gift Cards and Original Show and Celebrity Concert tickets!

From all of us at American Music Theatre, we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

View other AMT news