Holiday Box Office Hours

To help you schedule your calls or visits to AMT over the Christmas and New Year’s holidays, we’d like to share our Box Office hours:

— Friday, December 24 – 9am to 4pm
— Saturday, December 25 – Closed
— Sunday, December 26 – Noon to 4pm
— Monday, December 27 – 9am to 8pm
— Tuesday, December 28 – 9am to 8pm
— Wednesday, December 29 – 9am to 8pm
— Thursday, December 30 – 9am – 8pm
— Friday, December 31 – 9am – 4pm
— Saturday, January 1 – Closed
— Sunday, January 2 – Closed
— Monday, January 3 – Closed

Beginning Tuesday, January 4, the Box Office will be open during the following hours:

— Monday through Friday – 9am to 6pm
— Saturday – 9am to 5pm
— Sunday – Closed; If there is a show on a Sunday, the Box Office will open at noon

From all of us at American Music Theatre, we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

View other AMT news