AMT Events Update

Below, please find a list of all scheduled performances, affected by the current COVID-19 health crisis. If you have purchased tickets to any of these events, we ask that you maintain your tickets, as they will be valid for the new date. Please make note of updated showtimes, as some have changed.

In the event you are unable to attend on the new date, you may contact our box office via email at tickets@amtshows.com. In order to aid us in processing your refund, please include the patron name associated with the purchase, the show title, and order number.

Please understand that refund processing times may be significantly longer than normal, as we are handling all requests under state-mandated business restrictions. We thank you for your patience, during this time.

Rescheduled performances include:

— Martina McBride (originally scheduled for March 12) – Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 7pm

— MasterChef Junior Live (originally scheduled for March 14) – Friday, October 16, 2020 at 7pm

— STOMP (originally scheduled for March 15) – Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 7pm

— The Peking Acrobats (originally scheduled for March 21) – Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7pm *NOTICE: all ticket orders have been cancelled and refunded. New tickets will need to be purchased at an on-sale date, TBD.

— John Denver Tribute Starring Ted Vigil (originally scheduled for March 22) – Friday, August 14, 2020 at 7:30pm

— Celtic Woman (originally scheduled for March 27 & 28) – Friday & Saturday, March 26 & 27, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Straight No Chaser (originally scheduled for April 3) – Friday, September 18, 2020 at 8pm

— One Night of Queen (originally scheduled for April 5) – Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 7pm

— Trace Adkins (originally scheduled for April 15) – Monday, August 10, 2020 at 7:30pm

— Spring Doo Wop Cavalcade (originally scheduled for April 18) – Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 2pm & 7:30pm

— Scooby-Doo! And the Lost City of Gold (originally scheduled for April 19) – Friday, October 2, 2020 at 6pm

— Bill Anderson, Moe Bandy, The Malpass Brothers (originally scheduled for April 26) – Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 3pm *Moe Bandy replaced with Classic Country Duo, Wilson Fairchild. Please visit event page for more details.

— David Foster: Hitman Tour (originally scheduled for May 1) – Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 7:30pm

— Chicago: The Musical (originally scheduled for May 2) – Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 3pm & 8pm

— Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone | The Buckinghams (originally scheduled for May 3) – Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 7:30pm

— AMT Original Show: Britain’s Best (originally scheduled for May 5 – October 2) – April 20 – October 9, 2021 *all tickets will be automatically refunded to the original method of payment.

— The Lettermen (originally scheduled for May 8) – Friday, August 21, 2020 at 7:30pm

— Diamond Rio and Restless Heart (originally scheduled for May 9) – Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 8pm

— Paul Anka: Anka Sings Sinatra (originally scheduled for May 10) – Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 7pm

— ABBA The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA (originally scheduled for May 17) – Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 3pm

— Bill Engvall (originally scheduled for May 23) – Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 3pm & 7pm

— Fleetwood Mask (originally scheduled for May 29) – Friday, February 26, 2021 at 8pm

— The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard (originally scheduled for May 30) – Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 7:30pm

— Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives (originally scheduled for June 7) – Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 7pm

— Roots & Boots Tour: Aaron Tippin, Colin Raye and Sammy Kershaw (originally scheduled for June 12) – Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 7pm

— Charley Pride (originally scheduled for June 13) – Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 3pm

— The Original Coasters, Charlie Thomas’ Drifters, Sonny Turner: Lead Singer of The Platters (originally scheduled for June 14) – Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 3pm

— The Happy Together Tour (originally scheduled for June 20) – Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 8pm

— 38 Special (originally scheduled for June 26) – Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 8pm

— Resurrection: A Journey Tribute (originally scheduled for June 27) – Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 8pm

— Trifecta of Folk: The Kingston Trio, The Brothers Four, The Limeliters (originally schedule for June 28) – Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 3pm

— The Texas Tenors (originally scheduled for July 10) – Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 7pm

— Gene Watson with The Bellamy Brothers (originally scheduled for July 12) – Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 3pm

— Jimmy Sturr and Jay Siegel’s Tokens (originally schedule for July 17) – Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 3pm

— The Golden Boys: Frankie Avalon, Fabian, Bobby Rydell (originally schedule for July 19) – Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 3pm

— Dion (originally scheduled for August 2) – Friday, July 16, 2021 at 7pm

AMT is currently working to find new performance dates for:

— The Bachelor Live On Stage (originally scheduled for March 19) *We’re currently working closely with the tour to confirm a new date. Ticket holders will be notified via email and pre-recorded phone call, once a new date is scheduled.