Concert Postponement Schedule

American Music Theatre is pleased to announce that we’ve returned to normal operations!

Below, please find a list of all scheduled concerts (in alphabetical order) affected by the COVID-19 pandemic, with new show dates listed in BLUE.

If you have purchased tickets to any rescheduled concert, and not requested a refund, your tickets will be valid for the new date. Please make note of updated showtimes, as some have changed.

Rescheduled performances include:

— 38 Special (previously scheduled for 6/26/20 & 2/25/21 ) – Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 8pm

— ABBA The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA (previously scheduled for 5/17/20 & 5/2/21) – Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 7pm

— Air Supply (previously scheduled for 3/21/21) – Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 7pm

— Amy Grant (previously scheduled for 2/5/21) – Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Blue Oyster Cult (previously scheduled for 2/6/21 & 6/11/21) – Friday, September 17, 2021 at 8pm

— Celtic Woman (previously scheduled for 3/27-28/2020 & 3/26-27/2021 – Friday & Saturday, March 25 & 26, 2022

— Chris Janson (previously scheduled for 5/1/21) – Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 8pm

— David Foster: Hitman Tour (previously scheduled for 5/1/20) – Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Diamond Rio and Restless Heart BlackHawk (previously scheduled for 5/9/20 & 6/5/21) – Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Dion (previously scheduled for 8/2/20 & 7/16/21) – Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:30pm

— Elvis Birthday Bash (previously scheduled for 1/23/21) – Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 2pm & 7pm

— Elvis Gospel Show (previously scheduled for 1/24/21) – Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 3pm

— Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade (previously scheduled for 9/26/20) – Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 2pm and 7:30pm

— Fire On The Mountain Tour (previously scheduled for 8/28/20 & 3/19/21) – Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 7pm   PLEASE NOTE: A new lineup and show name have been announced – The Marshall Tucker Band with The Outlaws and Molly Hatchet

— Gene Watson with The Bellamy Brothers (previously scheduled for 7/12/20 & 5/16/21) – Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 7pm

— Gladys Knight (previously scheduled for 9/3/20 & 4/11/21) – Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone | The Buckinghams (previously scheduled for 5/3/20 & 3/5/21) – Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 7pm

— Jay Leno (previously scheduled for 7/26/20 & 7/25/21) – Sunday, March 20, 2022 at 7pm

— Jeanne Robertson (previously scheduled for 5/8/21) – Friday, April 1, 2022 at 8pm

— Jimmy Sturr and Jay Siegel’s Tokens (previously scheduled for 7/17/20 & 5/23/21) – Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 3pm

— John Denver Musical Tribute Starring Ted Vigil (previously scheduled for 3/22/20 & 3/7/21) – Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 7pm

— Johnny Mathis (previously scheduled for 9/10/20) – Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Justin Willman (previously scheduled for 4/30/21) – Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8pm

Louie Anderson and Rita Rudner (previously scheduled for 10/4/20 & 9/26/21) – Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 8pm

— MasterChef Live! Featuring Contestants from MasterChef and MasterChef Junior (previously scheduled for 3/14/20 & 4/10/21) – Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 7pm

— One Night of Queen (previously scheduled for 4/5/20 & 2/14/21) – Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 7pm

— Paul Anka: Anka Sings Sinatra (previously scheduled for 5/10/20 & 6/13/21) – Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 7pm

— Resurrection: A Journey Tribute (previously scheduled for 6/27/20 & 1/9/21) – Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 8pm

— Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder (previously scheduled for 10/9/20) – Friday, October 22, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Roots & Boots Tour: Aaron Tippin, Colin Raye and Sammy Kershaw (previously scheduled for 6/12/20) – Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 7pm

— Scooby-Doo! And the Lost City of Gold (previously scheduled for 4/19/20 & 4/2/21) – Friday, February 18, 2022 at 6pm

— Spring Doo Wop Cavalcade (previously scheduled for 4/18/20 & 4/17/21) – Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 2pm & 7:30pm

— Stayin’ Alive: One Night of The Bee Gees (previously scheduled for 9/20/20 & 1/30/21) – Friday, August 20, 2021 at 7pm

— STOMP (previously scheduled for 3/15/20 & 3/14/21) – Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 8pm

— Straight No Chaser (previously scheduled for 4/3/20) – Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 7pm

— The Golden Boys: Frankie Avalon, Fabian and Bobby Rydell (previously scheduled for 7/19/21) – Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 3pm

— The Happy Together Tour (previously scheduled for 6/20/20 & 6/26/21) – Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 8pm

— The Irish Tenors (previously scheduled for 3/11/21) – Sunday, March 13, 2022 at 7pm

— The Man In Black (previously scheduled for 2/21/21) – Friday, August 13, 2021 at 8pm

— The Peking Acrobats (previously scheduled for 3/18/21) – Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 7pm

— The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard (previously scheduled for 5/30/20 & 6/12/21) – Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 3pm

— The Temptations and The Four Tops (previously scheduled for 10/11/20) – Sunday, September 19, 2021, at 7pm

— The Texas Tenors (previously scheduled for 7/10/20) – Friday, October 15, 2021 at 8pm

— Three Dog Night (previously scheduled for 9/11/20) – Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 8pm

— Trace Adkins (previously scheduled for 4/15/20 & 4/9/21) – Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 7:30pm