AMT Events Update

Below, please find a list of all scheduled performances affected by the current COVID-19 health crisis. If you have purchased tickets to any of these events, your tickets will be valid for the new date. Please make note of updated showtimes, as some have changed.

While we greatly appreciate your willingness to maintain purchased tickets, we understand that you may be unable to attend the new date, in which case you may contact our box office via email at tickets@amtshows.com to request a refund. In order to aid us in processing your refund, please include the patron name associated with the purchase, the show title, and order number.

Please know that we are processing refund requests as expediently as possible with limited staff. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Rescheduled performances include:

— Martina McBride (originally scheduled for March 12) – Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 7pm

— MasterChef Junior Live (originally scheduled for March 14) – Friday, October 16, 2020 at 7pm

— STOMP (originally scheduled for March 15) – Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 7pm

— The Bachelor Live On Stage (originally scheduled for March 19) – Canceledall tickets auto-refunded on 7/14/20 (please allow 10-14 days for banks to post refund)

— The Peking Acrobats (originally scheduled for March 21) – Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7pm*NOTICE: all ticket orders have been canceled and refunded. New tickets will need to be purchased at an on-sale date, TBD.

— John Denver Tribute Starring Ted Vigil (originally scheduled for March 22) – Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 3pm

— Celtic Woman (originally scheduled for March 27 & 28) – Friday & Saturday, March 26 & 27, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Straight No Chaser (originally scheduled for April 3) – Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 7pm

— One Night of Queen (originally scheduled for April 5) – Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 7pm

— Trace Adkins (originally scheduled for April 15) – Friday, April 9, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Spring Doo Wop Cavalcade (originally scheduled for April 18) – Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 2pm & 7:30pm

— Scooby-Doo! And the Lost City of Gold (originally scheduled for April 19) – Friday, October 2, 2020 at 6pm

— Bill Anderson, Moe Bandy, The Malpass Brothers (originally scheduled for April 26) – Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 3pm *Moe Bandy replaced with Classic Country Duo, Wilson Fairchild. Please visit event page for more details.

— David Foster: Hitman Tour (originally scheduled for May 1) – Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 7:30pm

— Chicago: The Musical (originally scheduled for May 2) – Canceled – all tickets auto-refunded on 7/6/20 (please allow 10-14 days for banks to post refund) 

— Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone | The Buckinghams (originally scheduled for May 3) – Friday, March 5, 2021 at 7:30pm

— AMT Original Show: Britain’s Best (originally scheduled for May 5 – October 2) – Canceled. Will premier May of 2021 *all tickets will be automatically refunded to the original method of payment.

— The Lettermen (originally scheduled for May 8) – Friday, March 12, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Diamond Rio and Restless Heart (originally scheduled for May 9) – Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 8pm

— Paul Anka: Anka Sings Sinatra (originally scheduled for May 10) – Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 7pm

— ABBA The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA (originally scheduled for May 17) – Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 3pm

— Bill Engvall (originally scheduled for May 23) – Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 3pm & 7pm

— Fleetwood Mask (originally scheduled for May 29) – Friday, February 26, 2021 at 8pm

— The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard (originally scheduled for May 30) – Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives (originally scheduled for June 7) – Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 7pm

— Roots & Boots Tour: Aaron Tippin, Colin Raye and Sammy Kershaw (originally scheduled for June 12) – Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 7pm

— Charley Pride (originally scheduled for June 13) – Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 3pm

— The Original Coasters, Charlie Thomas’ Drifters, Sonny Turner: Lead Singer of The Platters (originally scheduled for June 14) – Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 3pm

— The Happy Together Tour (originally scheduled for June 20) – Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 8pm

— 38 Special (originally scheduled for June 26) – Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 8pm

— Resurrection: A Journey Tribute (originally scheduled for June 27) – Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 8pm

— Trifecta of Folk: The Kingston Trio, The Brothers Four, The Limeliters (originally schedule for June 28) – Canceled – all tickets will be auto-refunded on 7/17/20 (please allow 10-14 days for banks to post refund)

— The Texas Tenors (originally scheduled for July 10) – Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 7pm

— Gene Watson with The Bellamy Brothers (originally scheduled for July 12) – Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 3pm

— Jimmy Sturr and Jay Siegel’s Tokens (originally schedule for July 17) – Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 3pm

— The Golden Boys: Frankie Avalon, Fabian, Bobby Rydell (originally schedule for July 19) – Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 3pm

— Jay Leno (originally scheduled for July 26) – Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 7pm

— Dion (originally scheduled for August 2) – Friday, July 16, 2021 at 7pm

— The Lords of 52nd Street (originally scheduled for August 7) – Canceled – all tickets auto-refunded on 7/20/20 (please allow 10-14 days for banks to post refund) 

— The Glenn Miller Orchestra (originally scheduled for August 9) – Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 3pm

— Fire On The Mountain Tour (originally scheduled for August 28) – Friday, March 19, 2021 at 7pm Please visit this link for updates on this show, and refund information.

— Gladys Knight (originally scheduled for September 3) – Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 7:30pm

— PA Gospel Fest (originally scheduled for September 4 – 6) – Friday – Sunday, September 3 – 5, 2021 multiple showtimes. *All tickets are valid for next year’s dates. For refunds, please contact Nate Goble at IMC Concerts by calling 423-343-4101 or email at nate@imcconcerts.com

— Johnny Mathis (originally scheduled for September 10) – Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 7:30pm

— Three Dog Night (originally scheduled for September 11) – Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 8pm

— The Everly Brother Experience (originally scheduled for September 13) – Canceled – all tickets auto-refunded on 6/26/20 (please allow 10-14 days for banks to post refund)

— Stayin’ Alive: One Night of The Bee Gees (originally scheduled for September 20) – Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 7pm

— The Australian Pink Floyd Show (originally scheduled for September 25, 2020) – Friday, September 10, 2021 at 8pm

— Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade (originally scheduled for September 26) – Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 2pm and 7:30pm

— The Temptations and The Four Tops (originally scheduled for October 11) – Sunday, September 19, 2021, at 7pm