AMT Gift Shop’s “Sizzling Summer Savings” Event

Gift Shop Sale 2Mark your calendars!  Here’s a great opportunity to do a little early holiday shopping and receive a discount on select* items in the AMT Gift Shop.

Come visit the Sale Section and receive up to 40% off on specially marked items including summer apparel and accessories, housewares, and home décor.

The AMT Gift Shop will open for the “Sizzling Summer Savings” Event on the dates and times listed below, and will remain open for a short period after the end of each show for last minute purchases.

Dates and opening times are:

  • Tuesday, August 23 – Opens at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 24 – Opens at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 25 – Opens at 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 26 – Opens at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 27 – Opens at 2:00 p.m. and remains open until after the 7:30 p.m. show
  • Sunday, August 28 – Opens at 2:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 29 – Opens at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 30 – Opens at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 31 – Opens at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 1 – Opens at 2:00 p.m.

Come in for the savings and stay for the show!  For a calendar of shows on stage during our “Sizzling Summer Savings” Event, click here.

*Valid on select items only, priced as marked.  All sales are final.  No additional discounts apply, including AMT Member and Staff discounts.