What's New With AMT

AMT Closed Independence Day Weekend

Posted on July, 02, 2015
Flag & Fireworks crop
In observance of the Independence Day holiday, our Box Office and Business Offices will be closed: Friday, July 3 Saturday, July 4 Sunday, July 5 The Box Office and Business Offices will reopen at 9am on Monday, July 6.  Remember that you can purchase tickets 24 hours a day at...

2016 Concerts Announced!

Posted on July, 02, 2015
2016 Concert Announcement
Here are just seven of the many great concerts scheduled for AMT's new 2016 season: Elvis Birthday Bash  Saturday, January 16, 2016 at 3pm & 8pm Tickets: $36 Members On Sale: Tuesday, August 4 at 9am Public On Sale: Saturday, August 8 at 9am AMT welcomes back perennial favorites Scot...

The Jacksons – Coming Soon!

Posted on June, 29, 2015
The Jacksons crop
Just announced!  Mark your calendar for this highly anticipated show ... The Jacksons Monday, August 31 at 8pm Tickets: $89, $69 Members On Sale: Tuesday, June 30 at 9am Public On Sale: Thursday, July 2 at 9am The Jacksons are quite possibly the most recognizable family in music history....